Head Office

Head Office Address

  • +251115575464 / +251115575850

  • +251116150001

  • info@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Bole Alem Building 2nd Floor

Head Office Contacts

CEO

  • +251944173655 /+251911118134 +251115575464 / +251115575850

  • +251116150001

  • ceo@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Executive Officer,Corporate Resources

  • +251944173672 / +251116151493/ +251116150666

  • +251116150001

  • eocor@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Director, Underwriting & Customer Service

  • +251944173676 / +251116151415 / +251116151515

  • +251116687373

  • uwcs@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Director, Claims Directorate

  • +251944173673 / +251116151634

  • +251-116 687373

  • claims@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Director, Engineering service

  • +251944173674 / +251116687771

  • +251116687373

  • engla@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

IT Division

  • +251 913 01 02 12/ +251 116 15 06 09

  • +251116150001

  • it@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Internal Audit Division

  • +251912272108

  • +251116150001

  • iad@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Legal Division

  • +251901215354

  • +251116150001

  • legal@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Marketing Division

  • +251970 07 70 45

  • +251116150001

  • marketing@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

Addis Ababa Branches

Main Branch

  • +251116686274 / +251116151493 / +251116687080

  • +251116687373

  • hozisc@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Bole, Noah Real State-Boston Bld

Kazanchis

  • +251-0115 573683

  • +251-115 573687

  • kaza@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Kazanchis,Genet Bld-Near to Zemen Bank

Mexico

  • +251-115 584739

  • +251-115 581999

  • mexico@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Mexico, Kassa Grand Mall-Infront of Genet Hotel

Megenagna

  • +251-116 686432/+251-987015657

  • +251-116 686603

  • megenagna@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Megenagna, Amare Abraham & Family Building, Ground Floor

Kality

  • +251-114626391/+251-987035657

  • +251-1114626785

  • kality@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • Kality, Wehalimat Admas University College, Ground Floor

Tewodros

  • +251-111718180

  • +251-111718019

  • tewodros@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • Piassa, Haron Tower 3rd Floor, Around Tewodros Square, Infront of Lion Pharmacy

Beklobet

  • +251-1114705468/0988803557

  • +251-114706208

  • beklobet@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • Beklobet, Garad Building Ground Floor

Regional Branches

Adama

  • +251-222116265

  • +251-222117673

  • adama@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • German City Mall, Around Derartu Square

Hawassa

  • +251-462127365/+251-987025657

  • +251-46212765

  • hawassa@zemeninsurance.com

  • 23029 Addis Ababa,Ethiopia

  • Hawassa Piazza Pina Hotel, Ground Floor, Next to Ker-Awud International Hotel